Contact Us

Corporate

Owner | The Maj@TheMaj_NFL

Owner | Johnnie Black | @jball0202

Email | thescorecrowsports@gmail.com


Social Media

Reddit | u/TheScorecrow

Twitter | @TheScorecrow

Instagram | @TheScorecrow

Facebook | TheScorecrow


The Scorecrow Family

Matt Bishop | @Bishphat (Head of MLB and Fantasy Baseball Departments)

Josh Elias | @thejelias  (Head of NBA and Soccer Departments)

Mike Fanelli | @MikeSports22 (Head of NFL and Fantasy Football Departments)

Carson Babbini | @cbabs1120 (Head of NHL Department)

Scott Burke |  (Editor)

Bruce Cagle Jr | @BruceCagleJr2 (Editor)

Brian DeWester |  (Editor)

Beth Sullivan | @GAPeachPolymer (Editor)

Kit Shepard |  (Editor)

Gio Damico | @giodamico15 (Editor)

Daniel Corrigan | @Corrigan_Tweets (Editor)

Joel Dorcas | @Joel_Dorcas6 (Editor)

Nickolas Loza | @SportsGuyV2

Frank Dyevoich | 

Liam Romero | 

Pranav Ramasubramanian | 

Coach Treal | @CoachTreal2

Matt Woolsey | @AresgodFF

Jamie Gatlin | @JamieGatlin1217

Brendan Abban | @AbbanBrendan

Nick Popio | @nick_popio21

Dale Money | @Packerd_00

Logan Whaley | @Game7Magic

Levon Satamian | @TheSportsNotes

Jacari McRae | @JMcRae23

Troy Pierce | @HoopHead_Prod

Jordan Leandre | @realJRLeandre

James Hicks III | @JDHicks88

Jeremy Guerin | @jeremyguerin_7

Joey Ricotta | @theriot326

Alex Kielar | @KielarScorecrow 

Zach Gotlieb | @zachgotlieb

Marcos Mendoza | @MendozaM_12

Eddie Bronsozian | @Sports_report34

John Supowitz | @ImThatSupi85

Sam Corkey | @samcorkey

Greg Blakley | @GregoryBlakley

Kody Clawson | @kodyclawson

Lamar Fields | @raiderway83

Cody Potanko | @Tankotanko013

Tanner Tripp | @tanner_tripp

Connor Neal | @Draft__HQ

Chad Davis | @chadarcheese

Ethan Hewett | @hewett_ethan

Joshua Abbe | @jabbe05

Nick Lynch | @ThePrimeATL

Frank Ammirante | @LasTortugasFB

Advertisements