Contact Us

Corporate

Owner | Johnnie Black | @jball0202

Owner | The Maj | @TheMaj_NFL

Email | thescorecrowsports@gmail.com


Social Media

Reddit | u/TheScorecrow

Twitter | @TheScorecrow

Instagram | @TheScorecrow

Facebook | TheScorecrow


The Scorecrow Family

Matt Bishop | @Bishphat (Head of MLB and Fantasy Baseball Departments)

Josh Elias | @thejelias (Head of NBA and Soccer Departments)

Mike Fanelli | @MikeSports22 (Head of NFL and Fantasy Football Departments)

Carson Babbini | @cbabs1120 (Head of NHL Department)

Gio Damico | @giodamico15 (Head of College Football Department)

Andrew Harbaugh | @MandrewNFLDraft (Head of CC Scouting)

Scott Burke | (Editor)

Brian DeWester | (Editor)

Beth Sullivan | @GAPeachPolymer (Editor)

Kit Shepard | (Editor)

Daniel Corrigan | @Corrigan_Tweets (Editor)

Joel Dorcas | @Joel_Dorcas6 (Editor)

Anthony Smith | @ant_theOreo (Editor)

Bruce Cagle Jr | @BruceCagleJr2

Nickolas Loza | @SportsGuyV2

Frank Dyevoich |

Liam Romero |

Pranav Ramasubramanian |

Coach Treal | @CoachTreal2

Matt Woolsey | @AresgodFF

Jamie Gatlin | @JamieGatlin1217

Brendan Abban | @AbbanBrendan

Nick Popio | @nick_popio21

Dale Money | @Packerd_00

Levon Satamian | @TheSportsNotes

Jacari McRae | @JMcRae23

Troy Pierce | @HoopHead_Prod

Jordan Leandre | @realJRLeandre

James Hicks III | @JDHicks88

Jeremy Guerin | @jeremyguerin_7

Joey Ricotta | @theriot326

Alex Kielar | @KielarScorecrow

Zach Gotlieb | @zachgotlieb

Marcos Mendoza | @MendozaM_12

Eddie Bronsozian | @Sports_report34

John Supowitz | @ImThatSupi85

Sam Corkey | @samcorkey

Greg Blakley | @GregoryBlakley

Kody Clawson | @kodyclawson

Lamar Fields | @raiderway83

Cody Potanko | @Tankotanko013

Connor Neal | @Draft__HQ

Chad Davis | @chadarcheese

Ethan Hewett | @hewett_ethan

Joshua Abbe | @jabbe05

Nick Lynch | @ThePrimeATL

Frank Ammirante | @FAmmiranteTFJ

Devin Davis | @Devindavis_14

Mike El-Far | @mikeelfar

Mason Whitlock | @CCSMasonWhit

Tyler Forness | @CCSTheRealForno

Dan Kieffer | @Dan_Esquire

Connor McIntyre | @Connor_M_32

Alex Perl | @APBass999

R. Aaron Houde | @aaronhoude

Michaela Smalley | @flamehooperM

Antonio Losada | @Chapulana

Joshua Lea | @Joshualeaa

Advertisements